Socially Responsible Agricultural Project
Facebook SRA Project

Citizens Against Factory Farms, Brown County

Concerned Citizens of Fulton County, Fulton County
Facebook Concerned Citizens of Fulton County

Concerned Citizens of Isabel Township, Fulton County,
Facebook Concerned Citizens of Isabel Township

Concerned Residents Against Pig Confinements (CRAPC), Ogle County

Environment Illinois Council
Facebook – Environment Illinois

Families Against Animal Confinement Threats (FAACT), Rock Island County

Food Animal Concerns Trust, Chicago
Facebook – Food Animal Concerns Trust

Food & Water Watch
Facebook – Food & Water Watch

Heart of Illinois Sierra Club, Peoria County
Facebook – Heart of Illinois Sierra Club

Helping Others Maintain Environmental Standards (HOMES), Jo Daviess County
Facebook – HOMES

Illinois Environmental Council
Facebook – Illinois Environmental Council

Menard Citizens for Clean Air and Water, Menard County
Facebook Menard Citizens for Clean Air and Water

N.O.P.E – Neighbors Opposing a Polluted Environment, Fulton County

Prairie Rivers Network
Facebook – Prairie Rivers Network

Quadcities Citizens Against Triumph, (Q-Cat), Rock Island County

Rochester Buckhart Action Group, Sangamon County
Facebook – Rochester Buckhart Action Group

Rural Residents for Responsible Agriculture, McDonough County
Facebook – Rural Residents for Responsible Agriculture

Save Our Sandy, Marshall County
Facebook – Save Our Sandy

Stop Triumph Permanently

The Coalition Against Factory Confinements, Henderson County

Additional groups and individuals from the following counties:
Adams, Brown, Christian, Clay, Clinton, Cook, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fulton, Hamilton, Hancock, Henderson, McHenry, Jo Daviess, Knox, McLean, Montgomery, Ogle, Peoria, Pike, Rock Island, Sangamon, Schuyler, Shelby, Tazwell, Vermillion, Woodford